Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Psychotic


Added on 11/16/2006 9:16 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 11/16/2006 9:19 PM by Goreripper

Aeturnus Dominion Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jesse Aiken (as Jester) Vocals
Steve Austen (as Ozi) Drums
Grant Campbell Guitar Eternal Hate
Ted Foster (as Demented) Guitar Eternal Hate
Tait Kristen (as Spud) Bass

Aeturnus Dominion Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Locked in Ice
  2. Feed the War Machine
  3. Psychotic
  4. Impure Tendencies
  5. Final Exit
  6. Traumatic Amputation
  7. Emerald Eyes
  8. Tomorrow Never Comes
  9. Still Heart

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.