Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Burning Priest


Added on 11/17/2006 9:26 AM by ZZOOOUHH

Necromortis Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Francis Breault Drums
Martin Clement Vocals
Yanick Comtois Guitar
Eric Derosiers Bass

Necromortis Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (7 Tracks )

  1. Intro - Internal Disembowelment By Sodomisation
  2. Cannibalism
  3. Proliferation Of Deamons
  4. Occultherion
  5. Abominal Feast
  6. Satan
  7. "Hidden Track"

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.