Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Transnational Speedway League: Anthems, Anecdotes, and Undeniable Truths


First full length LP released under Eastwest Records ( a division of Atlantic). Tracks 1,2,4,6, and 7 produced, engineered and mixed by Steven Haigler. Tracks 3,5,8,9,10 and 11 produced, engineered and mixed by Jonathon Burnside.

Added on 11/21/2006 5:18 PM by BenMech | Last updated on 4/29/2007 7:23 PM by BenMech

Clutch Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Neil Fallon Vocals
Jean-Paul Gaster Drums
Dan Maines Bass
Tim Sult Guitar

Clutch Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. A Shogun Named Marcus
  2. El Jefe Speaks
  3. Binge and Purge
  4. 12 Ounce Epilogue
  5. Bacchanal
  6. Milk of Human Kindness
  7. Rats
  8. Earthworm
  9. Heirloom 13
  10. Walking In the Great Shining Path of Monster Trucks
  11. Effigy

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.