Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live in Japan (DVD)


Added on 11/30/2006 8:40 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 11/30/2006 8:46 PM by jimbobhickville

Flotsam and Jetsam Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Edward Carlson Guitar
Eric Knutson (as Eric A.K.) Vocals
Craig Nielsen Drums
Mark Simpson Guitar
Jason Ward Bass

Flotsam and Jetsam Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Me
  2. No Place For Disgrace
  3. The Master Sleeps
  4. Nothing To Say
  5. Hard On You
  6. Escape From Within
  7. Hammerhead
  8. Doomsday For The Deceiver
  9. Straight To Hell (Music Video)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.