Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Emissaries


Added on 12/7/2006 12:07 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 9/18/2007 4:35 AM by Goreripper

Melechesh Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Al' Hazred Bass
Ashmedi Vocals, Guitar
Moloch Guitar
Yuri Rinkel (as Xul) Drums Thanatos Liar of Golgotha

Melechesh Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Rebirth Of The Nemesis
  2. Ladders To Sumeria
  3. Deluge Of Delusional Dreams
  4. Touching The Spheres Of Sephiroth
  5. Gyroscope
  6. Double Helixed Sceptre
  7. The Scribes Of Kur
  8. Leper Jerusalem
  9. Sand Grain Universe
  10. Emissaries And The Mysterium Magnum
  11. Extemporized Ophtalmic Release

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.