Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Manifest Of Hate


Added on 5/22/2002 5:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 6/12/2002 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

The Forsaken Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Nicke Grabowski Drums
Stefan Holm Guitar
Michael Håkansson Bass Engel, The Project Hate MCMXCIX Embraced, Evergrey, HammerFall
Patrik Persson Guitar
Anders Sjöholm Vocals

The Forsaken Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. Deamon Breed
  2. Betrayal Within Individuals
  3. Collector Of Thoughts
  4. Soulshade
  5. Intro - Manifest Of Hate
  6. Dehumanized Perspective
  7. Truth Of God
  8. Incinerate
  9. Inseminated By The Beast

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.