Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Conductor's Departure


Added on 12/29/2006 5:26 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 12/29/2006 5:29 PM by jimbobhickville

Anata Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andreas Allenmark Guitar
Henrik Drake Bass
Conny Pettersson Drums Eternal Lies
Frederik Schälin Vocals, Guitar

Anata Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Downward Spiral Into Madness
  2. Complete Demise
  3. Better Grieved Than Fooled
  4. The Great Juggler
  5. Cold Heart Forged In Hell
  6. I Would Dream Of Blood
  7. Disobedience Pays
  8. Children's Laughter
  9. Renunciation
  10. The Conductor's Departure

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.