Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Last of My Kind


Added on 12/29/2006 6:31 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 1/14/2007 7:17 PM by Skizu di Oz

Crescent Shield Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Craig Anderson Drums Engine, Seven Witches
Dan DeLucie Guitar Destiny's End, New Eden
Michael Grant Vocals Legend Maker, Onward
Melanie Sisneros Bass New Eden

Crescent Shield Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 50:00)

  1. Above Mere Mortals (4:12)
  2. Slaves to the Metal Horde (4:10)
  3. Rise of the Red Crescent Moon (4:53)
  4. Burn With Life (3:34)
  5. Last of My Kind (7:20)
  6. North For the Winter (3:43)
  7. The Path Once Chosen I (3:25)
  8. The Path Once Chosen II (6:50)
  9. Unfinished Ashes (4:03)
  10. Await the Champion (3:17)
  11. The Passing (4:33)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.