Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 10 Years Of Abuse (And Still Broke) (Comp.)


Added on 5/22/2002 1:00 AM by Nolloff | Last updated on 10/25/2003 1:00 AM by Goreripper

Eyehategod Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jimmy Bower Guitar Down, Superjoint Ritual Corrosion of Conformity, Crowbar
Steve Dale Bass
Joe LaCaze Drums
Gary Mader Bass
Brian Patton Guitar Soilent Green
Mark Schultz Bass
Michael Williams Vocals

Eyehategod Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Hit A Girl (Demo 1990)
  2. Depress (Demo 1990)
  3. Children Of God (Demo 1990)
  4. White Nigger (Live On Kxlu 08/94)
  5. Depress (Live On Kxlu 08/94)
  6. Take As Needed For Pain (Live On Kxlu 08/94)
  7. My Name Is God (I Hate You) (Live On Kxlu 08/94)
  8. Lack Of Almost Everything (Live On In Europe 05/00)
  9. Blood Money (Live On In Europe 05/00)
  10. Children Of God (Live On In Europe 05/00)
  11. Sister Fucker (Part I) & Sister Fucker (Part II) (Live On In Europe 05/00)
  12. 30$ Bag (Live On In Europe 05/00)
  13. Zero Nowhere (Live On In Europe 05/00)
  14. Methamphetamine (Live On In Europe 05/00)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.