Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 12 Pounds


Added on 1/2/2007 1:11 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 1/2/2007 1:16 AM by jimbobhickville

Indorphine Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Drew Fischel (as Buddy) Guitar
Jimmy Grant Vocals
Tanner Owings Bass
Adam Phillips Guitar
Everett Sailor Drums

Indorphine Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Crybaby
  2. Multica
  3. Kick That Funky Shit
  4. X-Song
  5. 12 Lbs.
  6. Blue Turtle
  7. Sleep
  8. Mean
  9. Requiem
  10. Rot

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.