Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: On Demon Wings


Added on 1/5/2007 9:28 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 9/10/2007 2:18 AM by Goreripper

Misery Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anthony Dwyer Drums Cardinal Sin (AUS)
Scott Edgar Guitar
Damon Robinson Vocals, Bass Cardinal Sin (AUS)

Misery Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Priest
  2. On Demon Wings
  3. Twisting the Knife
  4. Blood of Ancients
  5. Butchered
  6. Ill of the Dead
  7. Disciples of War
  8. The Black Arts
  9. And Then They Die
  10. In Tongues
  11. Burning Hatred

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.