Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Damned Ship


Added on 1/5/2007 9:46 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/5/2007 9:52 AM by Goreripper

Arthemis Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Matteo Ballottari Guitar
Matteo Galbier Bass
Alessio Garavello Vocals Power Quest
Andrea Martongelli Guitar Power Quest Power Quest
Alessio Turrini Drums

Arthemis Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Quest For Immortality
  2. Voice Of The Gods
  3. Sun's Temple
  4. Starchild
  5. The Wait(Instrumental)
  6. Then Night Of The Vampire
  7. Earthquake(Instrumental)
  8. Noble Sword
  9. The Damned Ship
  10. Twilight

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.