Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live at Earthshaker Fest 2005 (DVD)


This is also known by the title The Day the Earth Shook - The Absolute Power. DVD 1 is the band's full Earthshaker show. DVD 2 is two documentaries plus a soundcheck. 

Added on 1/11/2007 3:18 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 1/11/2007 3:18 AM by Goreripper

Manowar Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Eric Adams Vocals
Scott Columbus Drums
Joey DeMaio Bass
Karl Logan Guitar

Manowar Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (22 Tracks )

  1. Manowar
  2. Brothers of Metal
  3. Call to Arms
  4. Sun of Death
  5. Kings of Metal
  6. Sign of the Hammer
  7. Blood of My Enemies
  8. Kill With Power
  9. Metal Warriors
  10. The Glory of Achilles
  11. Metal Daze
  12. Dark Avenger
  13. Outlaw
  14. House of Death
  15. Herz Aus Stahl
  16. Prelude to Act III (Lohengrin)
  17. King of Kings
  18. Warriors of the World United
  19. Hail and Kill
  20. Black Wind, Fire and Steel
  21. Battle Hymn
  22. The Crown and the Ring

Disc 2 (3 Tracks - 3:57:00)

  1. Fan Convention Documentary (long version) (3:00:00)
  2. The Day the Earth Shook Documentary (45:00)
  3. Battle Hymn (rehearsal) (12:00)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.