Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Scarsick


Added on 1/11/2007 8:42 AM by Goreripper

Pain of Salvation Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Daniel Gildenlow Vocals, Guitar, Bass Crypt of Kerberos, Genius Axamenta, Ayreon, Spastic Ink
Johan Hallgren Guitar, Backing Vocals
Fredrik Hermansson Keyboard
Johan Langell Drums, Backing Vocals

Pain of Salvation Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 1:07:52)

  1. Scarsick (7:08)
  2. Spitfall (7:17)
  3. Cribcaged (5:56)
  4. America (5:04)
  5. Disco Queen (8:22)
  6. Kingdom of Loss (6:41)
  7. Mrs Modern Mother Mary (4:14)
  8. Idiocracy (7:04)
  9. Flame to the Moth (5:58)
  10. Enter Rain (10:08)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.