Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: War Of Attrition-Live '81

Please wait while your image loads


Added on 1/14/2007 7:36 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 1/14/2007 7:37 PM by jimbobhickville

Tank Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Brabbs Drums
Peter Brabbs Guitar
Alasdair Ward (as Algy) Vocals, Bass

Tank Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Shellshock (Live)
  2. Steppin' On A Landmine (Live)
  3. Blood, Guts & Beer (Live)
  4. Run Like Hell (Live)
  5. Don't Walk Away (Live)
  6. Filth Hounds Of Hades (Live)
  7. He Fell In Love With A Stormtrooper (Live)
  8. The Snake (Live)
  9. Shellshock (Live)
  10. Run Like Hell (Live)
  11. Blood, Guts & Beer (Live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.