Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Imaginary (Promo)


Added on 1/15/2007 5:52 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 1/15/2007 5:53 AM by jimbobhickville

Evanescence Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Will Boyd Bass
Francesco DiCosmo Bass
Rocky Gray Drums Living Sacrifice, Soul Embraced
David Hodges Keyboard
John LeCompt Guitar
Amy Lee Vocals, Keyboard
Ben Moody Guitar, Programming

Evanescence Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (17 Tracks )

  1. Going Under
  2. Bring Me To Life
  3. Everybody's Fool
  4. My Immortal
  5. Tourniquet
  6. Imaginary
  7. Taking Over Me
  8. Hello
  9. Whisper
  10. Even In Death
  11. Haunted
  12. Before The Dawn
  13. Missing
  14. Surrender
  15. Forgive Me
  16. You
  17. Breath No More

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.