Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Drink Yourself to Death


Added on 2/13/2007 7:33 AM by John

Black Moon Rising Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Aerik Von Vocals, Guitar, Bass

Black Moon Rising Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Buried Alive (intro)
  2. The Hangman
  3. Poison Girl
  4. Hell's Kitchen
  5. Behind Enemy Lines
  6. Built to Burn
  7. After Hours
  8. Dreamcatcher
  9. Scene of the Crime
  10. Blitzkrieg Bop (Ramones cover)
  11. Built to Burn
  12. Devil's Highway
  13. Poison Girl
  14. After Hours
  15. Crazy Moon (Acoustic)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.