Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Trick or Treat: The Lost Sessions


Added on 2/13/2007 7:38 AM by John

Black Moon Rising Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Aerik Von Vocals, Guitar
Erik the Red Drums
John English Vocals, Harmonica
Jonah Smiley Bass
Kevin Stube Bass

Black Moon Rising Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. The Scorpion King
  2. Hells Kitchen
  3. Poison Girl
  4. The Hangman
  5. After Hours
  6. Built to Burn
  7. Rebel Hell
  8. Dreamcatcher
  9. Poison Girl
  10. Built to Burn (Northern Hell Mix)
  11. Hells Kitchen (Acoustic)
  12. Deaths Door (Acoustic)
  13. Scene of the Crime (Live)
  14. Raining Hell (Live)
  15. After Hours (Live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.