Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ancient Spirit Rising


Added on 3/9/2007 5:32 AM by Goreripper

Domine Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Stefano Bonini Drums
Riccardo Iacono Keyboard
Adolfo Morviducci (as Morby) Vocals Time Machine
Enrico Paoli Guitar
Riccardo Paoli Bass

Domine Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 1:01:53)

  1. The Messenger (6:24)
  2. Tempest Calling (5:59)
  3. The Lady of Shallot (9:14)
  4. I Stand Alone (After the Fall) (4:28)
  5. Ancient Spirit Rising (9:28)
  6. On the Wings of the Firebird (6:32)
  7. Another Time, Another Place, Another Space (7:10)
  8. Skyrider (4:56)
  9. How the Mighty Have Fallen (7:42)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.