Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A Darker Shade Of Evil (EP)


Added on 3/22/2007 12:45 AM by John | Last updated on 3/22/2007 1:08 AM by John

Fleurety Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Svein Egil Hatlevik Vocals, Drums, Keyboard Dødheimsgard
Alexander Nordgaren Guitar

Fleurety Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks - 11:15)

  1. Aesthetic Death (5:02)
  2. ...And The Choirs Behind Him (1:27)
  3. My Resurrection In Eternal Hate (4:46)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.