Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Unlocking The Past


Added on 3/22/2007 1:57 AM by John

Jørn Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Willy Bendiksen Drums
Morty Black Bass
Jörn Lande Vocals Allen/Lande, Masterplan Ark, Beyond Twilight, Genius, Millenium, Mundanus Imperium Avantasia, Ayreon
Jorn Viggo Lofstad Guitar Pagan's Mind
Tore Moren Guitar Arcturus, Carnivora

Jørn Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 49:12)

  1. On And On (MSG cover) (4:44)
  2. Fool For Your Loving (Whitesnake cover) (4:47)
  3. Cold Sweat (Thin Lizzy cover) (3:24)
  4. Lonely Is The Word/Letters From Earth (Black Sabbath cover) (5:26)
  5. Burn (Deep Purple Cover) (6:31)
  6. Feel Like Making Love (Bad Company cover) (4:16)
  7. Kill The King (Rainbow cover) (4:02)
  8. Perfect Strangers (Deep Purple cover) (6:52)
  9. Naked City (Kiss cover) (3:46)
  10. The Day The Earth Caught Fire (City Boy cover) (5:24)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.