Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 667.. The Neighbour of the Beast


Added on 4/4/2007 7:01 AM by John

Wig Wam Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Øystein Andersen (as Sporty) Drums
Trond Holter (as Teeny) Guitar
Bernt Jansen (as Flash) Bass Artch
Åge Sten Nilsen (as Glam) Vocals

Wig Wam Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. 667
  2. The Best Song In The World
  3. Crazy Things
  4. Out Of Time
  5. Mine All Mine
  6. Hard To Be A Rock'n Roller
  7. Tell Me Where To Go
  8. Erection
  9. I Turn To You
  10. Car-Lyle
  11. Bless The Night
  12. A Long Way
  13. No More Living On Lies

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.