Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 10 Steps To Hell


Added on 4/8/2007 6:34 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 4/8/2007 6:37 AM by Goreripper

Grimfist Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Frediablo Vocals Gorelord, Wurdulak Necrophagia
Christian Svendsen Drums
Ole Walaunet Guitar, Bass

Grimfist Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. The Power
  2. Separation of My Soul
  3. Breed Apart
  4. Unborn (intro)
  5. Unborn
  6. The Ashes of the Gods
  7. Reap the Fire
  8. Touched by the Shadow of Evil
  9. Tools of the Trade
  10. Fight or Die

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.