Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Reclaim (Demo)


Added on 4/14/2007 3:50 PM by jimbobhickville

Bereaved Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tetsu Haramura Vocals
Bill Jokela Bass
Ken Kubo Guitar
Nori Takenaka (as Tahke) Guitar
Leo Wakiya Drums

Bereaved Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks )

  1. Reclaim
  2. Gleam in the Darkness
  3. Siege
  4. The Crimson Castle
  5. Fear, Vanquished

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.