Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: ии Void


Added on 5/23/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 1/9/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Sunn O))) Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Greg Anderson Vocals, Guitar, Bass Teeth of Lions Rule the Divine Goatsnake, Thorr's Hammer
Petra Haden Violin
Stephen O'Malley Vocals, Guitar, Bass Khanate, Teeth of Lions Rule the Divine Thorr's Hammer
Scott Reeder Bass Kyuss, The Obsessed
Pete Stahl Vocals Goatsnake

Sunn O))) Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks - 43:59)

  1. Nn O))) (15:15)
  2. Rabbits' Revenge (14:01)
  3. Ra At Dusk (14:43)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.