Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Retaliation (Demo)


Added on 4/17/2007 1:06 PM by John

21 Lucifers Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ola Berg Bass Without Grief
Nicklas Lindh Guitar Without Grief
Tobias Ols Guitar Without Grief
Erik Skoglund Vocals, Guitar
Björn Åström Drums

21 Lucifers Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks )

  1. Hate Will Prevail
  2. Kill or Blood
  3. Self Pollution
  4. Five Infernal Years
  5. Retaliation

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.