Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Wisdom Call


Added on 4/17/2007 2:47 PM by John | Last updated on 4/17/2007 2:49 PM by John

Wisdom Call Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Per Hallman Keyboard Stormwind (SWE)
Andreas Johansson Drums Narnia, Rob Rock Gates of Ishtar, Sundown Dead Silent Slumber
Christian Liljegren Vocals Narnia 7Days
Andreas Olsson Bass 7Days, Harmony, Narnia, Rob Rock, Stormwind (SWE)
Stefan Olsson Guitar
Fredrik Åberg Guitar

Wisdom Call Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 46:31)

  1. Power From The Sky (3:40)
  2. The Lost Generation (3:44)
  3. I Believe (5:02)
  4. Never Satisfied (4:44)
  5. Wings Of Tomorrow (3:41)
  6. Through Fire (4:59)
  7. One Way Out (3:22)
  8. Hold On To The Truth (3:02)
  9. 15 Years (6:45)
  10. Time (7:32)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.