Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: DDP For Life


Added on 4/18/2007 4:36 PM by Pate | Last updated on 4/18/2007 5:32 PM by jimbobhickville

Dublin Death Patrol Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Andy Billy Guitar
Chuck Billy Vocals Testament James Murphy
Eddie Billy Bass
Greg Bustamante Guitar
Danny Cunningham Drums
John Hartsinck Guitar
Willy Lange Bass Lz Rockit
Troy Luccketta Drums
Steve Robello Guitar
John Souza Bass
Steve Souza Vocals Exodus, Legacy (USA), Testament

Dublin Death Patrol Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks - 46:10)

  1. R.I.P. (2:43)
  2. Unnatural Causes (3:06)
  3. Mentally Unstable (3:49)
  4. Pigs in the Hollow (3:59)
  5. DDP For Life (4:31)
  6. Sid Vicious (2:59)
  7. Iron Fist (2:56)
  8. Cold Sweat (3:09)
  9. Lights Out (4:20)
  10. Trail of the Executioner (5:11)
  11. Devil in Disguise (4:09)
  12. Corruption (5:18)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.