Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Empty Hands


Added on 4/20/2007 7:09 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/20/2007 7:19 PM by jimbobhickville

Mind Over Four Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mark Fullerton Drums
Mike Jenson Guitar
Spike Xavier Vocals

Mind Over Four Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. True To Life
  2. Rise
  3. Paralyzed
  4. Quick Bright Things
  5. White Man
  6. Retarded
  7. Phobos Y Damos
  8. Outside
  9. Chemical Portrait
  10. O'Othham
  11. Colony

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.