Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Jam Room


Added on 4/22/2007 7:15 PM by BenMech | Last updated on 4/29/2007 7:54 PM by BenMech

Clutch Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Neil Fallon Vocals
Jean-Paul Gaster Drums
Dan Maines Bass
Tim Sult Guitar

Clutch Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Who Wants to Rock?
  2. Big Fat Pig
  3. Going to Market
  4. One-Eyed Dollar
  5. Raised By Horses
  6. bertha's Big Backyard
  7. Gnome Enthusiast
  8. Swamp Boat Upside Down
  9. Basket of Eggs
  10. Release the Kraken
  11. The Drifter
  12. I Send Pictures
  13. Sink 'Em Low
  14. Super Duper
  15. Release the Dub

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.