Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: 2006 Promo (Promo)


Added on 4/28/2007 1:49 PM by jimbobhickville

Odious Mortem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dan Eggers Vocals, Guitar, Bass Decrepit Birth
KC Howard Drums Decrepit Birth Element
David Siskin Guitar, Backing Vocals

Odious Mortem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (2 Tracks - 7:14)

  1. The Endless Regression of Mind (3:13)
  2. Domain of the Eternal Paradox (4:01)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.