Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Slow Hole to China: Rare and Unreleased


Added on 4/29/2007 7:47 PM by BenMech | Last updated on 4/29/2007 7:48 PM by BenMech

Clutch Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Neil Fallon Vocals
Jean-Paul Gaster Drums
Dan Maines Bass
Tim Sult Guitar

Clutch Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Slow Hole to China
  2. Nickel Dime
  3. Sea of Destruction
  4. Oregon
  5. Easy Breeze
  6. Four Lourdes (and One More)
  7. Rising Son
  8. Guild of Mute Assassins
  9. Willie Nelson
  10. Equinox (John Coltrane cover)
  11. Hoodoo Operator
  12. Day of the Jackalope

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.