Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live At The Googolplex


Added on 4/29/2007 8:19 PM by BenMech | Last updated on 4/29/2007 8:20 PM by BenMech

Clutch Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Neil Fallon Vocals
Jean-Paul Gaster Drums
Dan Maines Bass
Tim Sult Guitar

Clutch Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Who Wants To Rock?
  2. Pure Rock Fury
  3. Sea Of Destruction
  4. Immortal
  5. Careful With That Mic...
  6. Impetus
  7. El Jefe
  8. Rock And Roll Outlaw
  9. 12 Oz. Epilogue
  10. Big News I
  11. Big News II
  12. Brazenhead
  13. The Soapmakers
  14. Escape From The Prison Planet
  15. Rats

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.