Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Undead Unborn Alive (Comp)


From the band's website:

"Exclusive 2CD compilation with all tracks from all previous vinyl releases, unreleased studio tracks and live recordings from the 2002 reunion gigs. Everything digitally remastered of course.
Includes booklet with band history, all lyrics and live pics from the 80's."

Added on 4/30/2007 2:30 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 4/30/2007 2:34 PM by jimbobhickville

Maninnya Blade Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jan Blomqvist (as Blomman) Bass Hexenhaus
Nils Brandt Drums
Leif Eriksson Vocals
Johan Henriksson Drums
Nick Johansson Vocals, Guitar Hexenhaus
Jan Lindberg Bass
Ingemar Lundberg Drums
Kenneth Olofsson Drums
Jerry Rutström Guitar
Mike Wead Guitar King Diamond, Mercyful Fate Abstrakt Algebra, Edge Of Sanity, Hexenhaus, Memento Mori Elvenking

Maninnya Blade Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Live Life At Speed
  2. Fireborn
  3. Bearer Of The Ring
  4. Attila The Hun
  5. Raiders
  6. Dance To Evil
  7. No Pax Romana
  8. Nosferatu
  9. A Voyage To Hades
  10. Metal Pride
  11. The Barbarian
  12. Ripper Attack
  13. Discipline Of Speed (Live 2002)
  14. Ripper Attack (Live 2002)
  15. Tribal Warfare (Live 2002)

Disc 2 (11 Tracks )

  1. Incubus
  2. Tribal Warfare
  3. Traveller In Time
  4. Merchants In Metal
  5. Bounty Hunter Eyes
  6. Discipline Of Speed
  7. A Demon Surprise
  8. The Raven
  9. Live Life At Speed (Live 2002)
  10. The Barbarian (Live 2002)
  11. Religion

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.