Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Serpent Smiles And Killer Eyes


Added on 5/17/2007 9:27 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/17/2007 9:28 PM by Goreripper

Hatesphere Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jacob Bredahl Vocals Aborted, Zero Mentality
Mikael Ehlert Bass Artillery
Anders Gylden°hr Drums Artillery
Peter Lyse Hansen (as Perle) Guitar Invocator Zero Mentality
Henrik B. Jacobsen (as Ziggy) Guitar Koldborn

Hatesphere Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks - 40:51)

  1. Lies And Deceit (3:16)
  2. The Slain (5:12)
  3. Damned Below Judas (4:39)
  4. Drinking With The King Of The Dead (5:30)
  5. Forever War (4:44)
  6. Feeding The Demons (4:27)
  7. Floating (2:56)
  8. Let Them Hate (5:20)
  9. Absolution (4:47)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.