Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ordo Ad Chao


Added on 5/17/2007 9:42 PM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/17/2007 9:44 PM by Goreripper

Mayhem Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Attila Csihar Vocals Tormentor (HUN) Aborym, Anaal Nathrakh, Keep of Kalessin Anaal Nathrakh, Sunn O)))
Rune Eriksen (as Blasphemer) Guitar Ava Inferi Aura Noir, Mezzerschmitt Aura Noir
Jørn Stubberud (as Necrobutcher) Bass Kvikksølvguttene
Jan Axel Von Blomberg (as Hellhammer) Drums Age of Silence, Thorns, Troll, Winds Antestor, Arcturus, Carnivora, Covenant, Dimmu Borgir, Jørn, The Kovenant, Mezzerschmitt, Mortem, Shining, Vidsyn Fleurety

Mayhem Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. A Wise Birthgiver
  2. Wall Of Water
  3. Great Work Of Ages
  4. Deconsecrate
  5. Illuminate Eliminate
  6. Psychic Horns
  7. Key To The Storms
  8. Anti

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.