Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Eternal Quest


Added on 5/23/2002 5:00 AM by metalized | Last updated on 5/4/2003 5:00 AM by jimbobhickville

Mystic Force Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Rich Davis Guitar
Bobby Hicks Vocals
Chris Lembach Drums
Keith Menser Bass

Mystic Force Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Divinity Within
  2. Another World
  3. Broken Heros
  4. Answers Of The Mystery
  5. Temples Of Exile
  6. Premonitions
  7. Vicious Obsessions
  8. Reach For Tomorrow
  9. Structure Of Uncertainties
  10. Dimensions
  11. Eternal Quest

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.