Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: King of the Grey Islands


Added on 6/6/2007 12:07 PM by Goreripper

Candlemass Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mats Björkman Guitar Nemesis (SWE), Zoic
Leif Edling Bass Krux Abstrakt Algebra, Nemesis (SWE)
Lasse Johansson Guitar Zoic
Jan Lindh Drums Zoic
Robert Lowe Vocals Solitude Aeturnus

Candlemass Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Prologue
  2. Emperor of the Void
  3. Devil Seed
  4. Of Stars and Smoke
  5. Demonia 6
  6. Destroyer
  7. Man of Shadows
  8. Clearsight
  9. The Opal City
  10. Embracing the Styx

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.