Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Book of the Dead


Added on 6/7/2007 3:33 AM by Skizu di Oz

Bloodbound Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Oskar Belin Drums, Percussion
Fredrik Bergh Bass, Keyboard, Backing Vocals
Michael Bormann Vocals
Henrik Olsson Guitar
Tomas Olsson Guitar
Pelle Åkerlind Drums Morgana Lefay

Bloodbound Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 56:30)

  1. Sign Of The Devil (5:23)
  2. The Tempter (4:53)
  3. Book Of The Dead (4:04)
  4. Bless The Unholy (4:12)
  5. Lord Of Battle (5:06)
  6. Flames Of Purgatory (5:09)
  7. Into Eternity (4:54)
  8. Black Heart (5:03)
  9. Black Shadows (5:52)
  10. Turn To Stone (4:46)
  11. Seven Angels (7:08)

Other Releases by Bloodbound

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.