Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Serpent Saints - The Ten Amendments


Added on 7/2/2007 11:21 PM by Goreripper

Entombed Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Olle Dahlstedt Drums Misery Loves Co.
Nico Engelstrand Bass
Alx Hellid Guitar Nihilist
Lars Göran Petrov Vocals Comecon, Morbid, Nihilist Amon Amarth, The Project Hate MCMXCIX

Entombed Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 41:24)

  1. Serpent Saints (5:04)
  2. Masters of Death (5:00)
  3. Amok (4:44)
  4. Thy Kingdom Koma (4:07)
  5. When in Sodom (5:40)
  6. In the Blood (4:39)
  7. Ministry (2:43)
  8. The Dead, the Dying and the Dying to be Dead (3:01)
  9. Warfare, Plague, Famine, Death (3:20)
  10. Love Song for Lucifer (3:06)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.