Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Memorial


Added on 7/28/2007 2:24 AM by Enchant | Last updated on 7/28/2007 2:25 AM by Enchant

Moonspell Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Ricardo Amorim Guitar Daemonarch
Mike Gaspar Drums
Pedro Paixao Keyboard, Programming Daemonarch
Fernando Ribeiro (as Langsuyar) Vocals Daemonarch, Morbid God Assemblent
Waldemar Sorychta Bass Enemy of the Sun, Eyes of Eden Despair, Grip Inc., VoodooCult Lacuna Coil, Rotting Christ, Therion

Moonspell Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. In Memoriam (Intro)
  2. Finisterra
  3. Memento Mori
  4. Sons Of Earth
  5. Blood Tells!
  6. Upon The Blood Of Men
  7. At The Image Of Pain
  8. Sanguine
  9. Proliferation
  10. Once It Was Durst
  11. Mare Nostrum
  12. Luna
  13. Best Forgotten

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.