Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Paradise Lost


Added on 7/28/2007 3:10 AM by Enchant | Last updated on 7/28/2007 3:14 AM by Enchant

Symphony X Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Russell Allen Vocals Allen/Lande, Russell Allen's Atomic Soul Ayreon, Star One
Mike LePond Bass Frost (USA)
Michael Pinnella Keyboard Michael Romeo God Forbid
Michael Romeo Guitar Johansson, Kotipelto, Phantom's Opera, Michael Romeo Ayreon, God Forbid, In This Moment, Vitalij Kuprij, Redemption
Jason Rullo Drums Redemption

Symphony X Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 1:01:00)

  1. Oculus Ex Inferni (2:34)
  2. Set The World On Fire (The Lie Of Lies) (5:55)
  3. Domination (6:29)
  4. Serpent's Kiss (5:03)
  5. Paradise Lost (6:32)
  6. Eve Of Seduction (5:04)
  7. The Walls Of Babylon (8:16)
  8. Seven (7:01)
  9. The Sacrifice (4:49)
  10. Revelation (Divus Pennae Ex Tragoedia) (9:17)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.