Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Ithyphallic


Added on 7/28/2007 3:21 AM by Enchant | Last updated on 7/28/2007 3:38 AM by Enchant

Nile Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
George Kollias Drums Sickening Horror
Karl Sanders Vocals, Guitar Karl Sanders Behemoth (POL)
Dallas Toler-Wade Vocals, Guitar Karl Sanders

Nile Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. What May Be Safely Written
  2. As He Creates, So He Destroys
  3. Ithyphallic
  4. Papyrus Containing The Spell To Preserve Its Possessor Against Attacks From He Who Is In The Water
  5. Eat Of The Dead
  6. Laying Fire Among Apep
  7. The Essential Salts
  8. The Infinity Of Stone
  9. The Language Of The Shadows
  10. Even The Gods Must Die

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.