Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Eyes Of The World


Added on 9/9/2007 2:05 AM by Backlash | Last updated on 9/9/2007 2:24 AM by Backlash

Tony MacAlpine Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Billy Carmassi Drums
Mike Jacques Bass
Tony MacAlpine Guitar, Keyboard Ring of Fire Mark Boals, Cyril Achard, M.A.R.S., Vinnie Moore, Planet X Mark Boals, Vitalij Kuprij
Mark Robertson Keyboard Cairo Explorer's Club
Alan Schorn Vocals

Tony MacAlpine Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 51:27)

  1. The World We Live In (4:05)
  2. The Hard Way (4:14)
  3. Escape The Hell (5:01)
  4. Heartache Calling (5:07)
  5. Tear It Down (4:40)
  6. Take Me Back (4:47)
  7. Wild Ride (3:39)
  8. Cry A Tear (4:49)
  9. Wrong To Love (5:31)
  10. Summer's Gone (4:33)
  11. Urban Days (5:01)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.