Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Total Dysfunctional Collapse


Added on 9/30/2007 1:13 PM by Talie Helene | Last updated on 1/19/2008 3:21 PM by John

Beanflipper Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Sean Barley Bass
Matthew Harrod Drums
Richard Kelly (as Bucky) Vocals
Peter Rowley Guitar
Craig Webster Guitar

Beanflipper Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (14 Tracks )

  1. Falling Apart
  2. Embrace The Calm
  3. Taste No More
  4. I Human
  5. Always You Lie
  6. Holy Stain
  7. Peakin
  8. Your Grotesqueness
  9. Sweet
  10. Fault
  11. Time Of Regret
  12. Forced Entry
  13. Land Of Decay
  14. Bonus Track

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.