Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Sworn To A Great Divide


Added on 10/15/2007 1:19 PM by John

Soilwork Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Daniel Antonsson Guitar Dimension Zero, Pathos
Ola Flink Bass
Ola Frenning Guitar
Sven Karlsson (as Mishrack) Keyboard, Organ Embraced, Evergrey, Misteltein
Bjorn Strid (as Speed) Vocals Disarmonia Mundi, Terror 2000 Coldseed, Construcdead Destruction, Nuclear Blast Allstars
Dirk Verbeuren Drums Warrel Dane, One Way Mirror, Scarve Nuclear Blast Allstars Sybreed, Taliandörögd

Soilwork Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks - 41:52)

  1. Sworn To A Great Divide (3:31)
  2. Exile (3:48)
  3. Breeding Thorns (3:51)
  4. Your Beloved Scapegoat (4:00)
  5. The Pittsburgh Syndrome (2:47)
  6. I Vermin (3:37)
  7. Light Discovering (3:49)
  8. As The Sleeper Awakes (4:18)
  9. Silent Bullet (3:26)
  10. Sick Heart River (4:11)
  11. 20 More Miles (4:34)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.