Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Gathering


Added on 10/19/2007 12:25 PM by Backlash | Last updated on 10/19/2007 12:28 PM by Backlash

Jørn Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Willy Bendiksen Drums
Morty Black Bass
Jörn Lande Vocals Allen/Lande, Masterplan Ark, Beyond Twilight, Genius, Millenium, Mundanus Imperium Avantasia, Ayreon
Jorn Viggo Lofstad Guitar Pagan's Mind
Tore Moren Guitar Arcturus, Carnivora

Jørn Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (16 Tracks )

  1. Something Real
  2. Gonna Find The Sun
  3. Bridges Will Burn
  4. Young Forever
  5. Tungur Knivur
  6. One Day We Will Put Out The Sun
  7. Sunset Station
  8. Hourglass
  9. Gate Of Tears
  10. House Of Cards
  11. My Own Way
  12. Worldchanger
  13. Abyss Of Evil
  14. Where The Winds Blow
  15. Christine
  16. Big

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.