Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Live in America


Added on 10/19/2007 12:40 PM by Backlash

Jørn Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Willy Bendiksen Drums
Steinar Krokmo Bass Dimension F3H, Pagan's Mind
Jörn Lande Vocals Allen/Lande, Masterplan Ark, Beyond Twilight, Genius, Millenium, Mundanus Imperium Avantasia, Ayreon
Jorn Viggo Lofstad Guitar Pagan's Mind
Tore Moren Guitar Arcturus, Carnivora

Jørn Guests

Track List (2 Discs)

Disc 1 (9 Tracks )

  1. We Brought The Angels Down
  2. Blacksong
  3. Duke Of Love
  4. Are You Ready
  5. Cold Sweat
  6. Drum Solo
  7. Out To Every Nation
  8. Guitar Solo
  9. Straight Through The Heart

Disc 2 (9 Tracks )

  1. Godless and Wicked
  2. Soulburn
  3. Devilbird
  4. Perfect Strangers
  5. Gonna Find The Sun
  6. The Whitesnake Medley
  7. Out To Every Nation (2007 version, studio track)
  8. Lonely Is The Word/Letters From Earth (studio track)
  9. Sacrificial Feelings (bonus studio track)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.