Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: White Darkness


Added on 10/24/2007 3:05 AM by forbidinjustice

Nightingale Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tom Bjorn Drums
Erik Oskarsson Bass Godsend
Dag Swanö (as Tom Nouga) Guitar, Keyboard Diabolical Masquerade, Pan-Thy-Monium
Dan Swanö Vocals, Guitar, Keyboard Darkcide, Ribspreader Bloodbath (SWE), Brejn Dedd, Diabolical Masquerade, Edge Of Sanity, Godgory, Godsend, Infestdead, Katatonia, Maceration, Mörk Gryning, Odyssey, Overflash, Pan-Thy-Monium, Steel, Dan Swanö, Vinterland Canopy, Dissection, Star One, Therion, Threshold

Nightingale Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 45:40)

  1. The Fields of Life (4:21)
  2. Trial and Error (4:53)
  3. One Way Ticket (4:59)
  4. Reasons (4:16)
  5. Wounded Soul (3:38)
  6. Hideaway (5:22)
  7. To My Inspiration (3:59)
  8. White Darkness (5:16)
  9. Belief (3:54)
  10. Trust (5:02)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.