Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Personal Observations (Demo)


Added on 11/14/2007 2:30 AM by John | Last updated on 11/14/2007 2:36 AM by John

Avatar Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
John Alfredsson Drums
Simon Andersson Guitar Pain of Salvation
Johannes Eckerström Vocals
Jonas Jarlsby Guitar
Henrik Sandelin Bass

Avatar Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (4 Tracks - 12:24)

  1. Saviour (2:46)
  2. Soul Prison (3:47)
  3. War Song (2:06)
  4. The Meeting (3:45)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.